Anprechspartner






Reiner Lauppe

Gechäftsführer Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 13
Fax: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 43
eMail: Lauppe@ebla.de


Albert Eble

Gechäftsführer Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 13
Fax: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 43
eMail: Eble@ebla.de

Klaus Schmidl

Kaufmännischer Leiter/QMB

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 14

eMail: Schmidl@ebla.de

Dragi Paunovic

Technischer Leiter/Leiter Modell- und Werkzeugbau

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 15

eMail: Paunovic@ebla.de

Beate Wagner

Auftragsabwicklung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 16

eMail: Wagner@ebla.de

Afrim Kaso

Teamleiter Acrylglas

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 29

eMail: Kaso@ebla.de

Domenico Dolce

Teamleiter GfK

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 20

eMail:  Dolce@ebla.de


Christine Kleinhans

Personalwesen

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 18

eMail: Kleinhans@ebla.de


Martin Bohner


Teamleiter CNC-Bearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 78 05 / 96 89 52

Bohner@ebla.de